Yhteystiedot

Nordic Tele Service Oy    

Käyntiosoite:

Liuskekuja 3, LT9
90620 Oulu
Y-tunnus: 2758102-8

Tuomo Korkala

Toimitusjohtaja / työnjohto
tuomo.korkala@nordicteleservice.fi
p. 040 777 8682

Osmo Pieniniemi

Suunnittelija
osmo.pieniniemi@nordicteleservice.fi
p. 040 860 9575

Teppo Kauppi

Tietoliikenneasentaja
teppo.kauppi@nordicteleservice.fi
p. 040 860 9572

Niko Korkala

Tietoliikenneasentaja
niko.korkala@nordicteleservice.fi
puh. 040 860 9571

Eero Mäläskä

Tietoliikenneasentaja
eero.malaska@nordicteleservice.fi
p. 040 860 9573

Juha Heikkinen

Tietoliikenneasentaja
juha.heikkinen@nordicteleservice.fi
p. 040 860 9574

Janne Niva

Tietoliikenneasentaja
janne.niva@nordicteleservice.fi
p. 040 860 9576

Kristina Zharnikova

Tietoliikenneasentaja

kristina.zharnikova@nordicteleservice.fi
p. 040 8609570

Kari Erkkilä

Tietoliikenneasentaja
kari.erkkila@nordicteleservice.fi
p. 040 6819489

Mika Väisänen

Maanrakennus
mika.vaisanen@nordicteleservice.fi
p. 040 6609643

Teppo Huovinen

Maanrakennus
teppo.huovinen@nordicteleservice.fi
p. 040 6810454

 


Laskutustiedot:

Nordic Tele Service Oy
OVT 003727581028
PL908
02066 DOCUSCAN

Verkkolaskutusosoite:

003727581028
operaattori:
PAGERO

Välittäjätunnus:

003723609900
operaattori:
PAGERO


Yhteydenottolomake